MEET TECHNOLOGY LEADERS SPANNING THE ENTIRE PROCESS CHAIN

Welcome to PaintExpo, the world's leading trade fair for industrial coating technology! PaintExpo takes place every other year in Karlsruhe as a showcase for innovations, applications, future technologies and trends covering all aspects of industrial coating. The trade fair spans the entire range of international products and services in the supply chain for industrial coating technology. The wide spectrum of products extends from spray guns, equipment and materials to automation technology. This globally unique get-together of companies from the industry is unparalleled worldwide, making it highly attractive for coating service providers and in-house coating companies from around the world.

PaintExpo at a Glance  
Fair duration: 26 to 29 April 2022
Opening times: 26 to 28 April 2022: 9 am–5 pm
29 April 2022: 9 am–4 pm
Event location: Messe Karlsruhe
Messeallee 1
76287 Rheinstetten
Messeallee 1
Halls 1–3
Email: info@paintexpo.de

Offer areas

The product range includes the following areas:

  • Systems and equipment for liquid painting, powder coating and coil coating
  • Application systems and spray guns
  • Wet paints and powder coatings
  • Automation and conveyor technology
  • Compressed air technology
  • Cleaning and pre-treatment
  • Drying and curing
  • Environmental technology, air supply and exhaust air purification, water treatment, recycling and disposal
  • Accessories, e.g. covering materials and systems, hangers, filters, pumps
  • Measuring and test technology, quality assurance
  • Paint stripping
  • Job-shop coatings
  • Packaging
  • Services
  • Training and vocational education
  • Research
  • Technical literature

Great Reasons to Visit PaintExpo:

Leading World Trade Fair

PaintExpo is the most important platform for all aspects of industrial coating technology and a vital event for the industry. Numerous market and technology leaders will be exhibiting at this who's who of the industrial coating technology business.

Comprehensive Range of Exhibits

More than 500 exhibitors will cover the entire range of international products and services in the supply chain for industrial coating technology. The portfolio of products and services ranges from pre-treatment, coatings, plant and application technology to final inspection and packaging.

Trend Barometer

PaintExpo focuses on the latest products, applications and future technologies in the coating industry and serves as a trend indicator for both domestic visitors and those from abroad.

Essential Information and Procurement Platform

PaintExpo is a globally unique get-together of exhibitors from the coating technology industry. This makes it highly attractive for coating service providers and in-house coating companies around the world and has established the event as the number one platform for information and procurement.

Space for Professional Exchange

Over the four days of the fair, PaintExpo offers plenty of scope for intensive technical discussions and networking with industry players from all sectors of the international paint technology industry.

Impressions

Treffen Sie die Technologieführer aus der gesamten Prozesskette

Willkommen auf der PaintExpo, der Weltleitmesse für industrielle Lackiertechnik! Die PaintExpo findet alle zwei Jahre in Karlsruhe statt und ist Schaufenster für Innovationen, Anwendungen, Zukunftstechnologien und Trends rund um die Lackierung. Auf der Messe wird das internationale Produkt- und Dienstleistungsangebot der industriellen Lackiertechnik in seiner gesamten Bandbreite entlang der Wertschöpfungskette abgebildet. Das vielseitige Angebotsspektrum reicht von der Spritzpistole über Zubehör und Verbrauchsmaterialien bis hin zu Automatisierungstechnik. Die weltweit einzigartige Konzentration von Unternehmen aus der Branche ist der Grund für die hohe Anziehungskraft der PaintExpo auf Anwender aus der Lohnbeschichtung und aus inhouse-lackierenden Firmen rund um den Globus.

Die PaintExpo auf einen Blick  
Messelaufzeit: 26. – 29. April 2022
Öffnungszeiten: 26. – 28. April 2022: 9:00 – 17:00 Uhr
29. April 2022: 9:00 – 16:00 Uhr
Veranstaltungsort: Messe Karlsruhe
Messeallee 1
76287 Rheinstetten
Messeallee 1
Halle 1 - 3
E-Mail: info@paintexpo.de

Angebotsbereiche

Das Ausstellungsspektrum umfasst folgende Bereiche:

  • Anlagen und Systeme für das Nasslackieren,
  • Pulverbeschichten und Coil Coating
  • Applikationssysteme und Spritzpistolen
  • Nass- und Pulverlacke
  • Automatisierungs- und Fördertechnik
  • Drucklufttechnik
  • Reinigung und Vorbehandlung
  • Trocknung und Aushärtung
  • Umwelttechnik, Luftversorgung und Abluftreinigung, Wasseraufbereitung, Recycling und Entsorgung
  • Zubehör, z. B. Abdeckmaterialien und -systeme, Lackiergehänge, Filter, Pumpen
  • Mess- und Prüftechnik
  • Qualitätssicherung
  • Entlackung
  • Lohnbeschichtung
  • Verpackung
  • Dienstleistungen
  • Aus- und Weiterbildung
  • Forschung
  • Fachliteratur

Gute Gründe für Ihren Besuch der PaintExpo

Weltleitmesse

Die PaintExpo ist die wichtigste Plattform rund um die industrielle Lackiertechnik und ein Pflichttermin für die Branche. Auf der Weltleitmesse präsentiert sich das internationale Who-is-Who der Lackiertechnikbranche mit einer Vielzahl an Markt- und Technologieführern.

Umfassendes Angebot

Rund 500 Aussteller bilden das internationale Produkt- und Dienstleistungsangebot der industriellen Lackiertechnik in seiner gesamten Bandbreite entlang der Wertschöpfungskette ab. Das Produkt- und Serviceangebot reicht von der Vorbehandlung über Lacke, Anlagen- und Applikationstechnik bis hin zur Endkontrolle und Verpackung.

Trendbarometer

Auf der PaintExpo stehen die neuesten Produkte, Anwendungen und Zukunftstechnologien rund um die Lackierung im Fokus – die Messe dient als Trendbarometer für Besucher aus dem In- und Ausland.

Wichtige Informations- und Beschaffungsplattform

Eine weltweit einzigartige Konzentration von Ausstellern aus der Lackiertechnikbranche zeichnet die PaintExpo aus. Dadurch weist sie eine hohe Anziehungskraft auf Anwender aus der Lohnbeschichtung und aus inhouse-lackierenden Firmen rund um den Globus auf – und hat sich als Informations- sowie Beschaffungsplattform Nummer eins etabliert.

Raum für Fachgespräche

Die PaintExpo bietet über vier Messetage viel Raum für intensive Fachgespräche und für das Netzwerken mit Branchenakteuren aus allen Bereichen der internationalen Lackiertechnikbranche.