Get in touch with us

Your trade fair success depends on a trustworthy and committed team.

Here you will find an overview of all available contact persons at PaintExpo.

Further information and registration forms are available on request via our contact form.

Project Team

Ivonne Simons
Project Director
Konstantin Daum
Project Manager International
Yvonne Gneiting
Project Manager
Anne-Kathrin Voigt
Project Assistant

Service

Christian Merkel
Senior Project Manager
Amrei Müller
Project Managment

International Branches

Belgium and the Netherlands
Cora Burger
Phone: +31 55 533 0 400
media@fairformat.nl
info@fairformat.be

Denmark
Pernille H. Kjær
Phone: +45 44 84 66 99
pernille@standesign.dk

France
Theresa Marschner
Phone: +33 1 40583576
tmarschner@francoallemand.com

United Kingdom
Bindiya Verma
Phone: +44 20 8090 4008
b.verma@leipziger-messe.de

Italy, Spain, Portugal
Alessia Venturi
Phone: +39 0362 503215
venturi@eosmarketing.it

Austria
Robert Mittermann
Phone: +43 1 227 87 187
Robert.Mittermann@messeservice.at

Poland
Magdalena Lafuente
Phone: +48 22 414 4471, 72, 73
av@targilipskie.pl

Switzerland
Hanspeter Hunziker
Phone: +41 55 2228888
hanspeter.hunziker@deltablue.ch

Czech Republic
Pavel Pelikán
Phone: +420 2 22 73 44 83
projektleitung@lipskeveletrhy.cz

Turkey
Murat Altinova
Phone: +90 212 2418171
altinova@agoratourism.com

You can find other foreign branches of Leipziger Messe here.

Communication

Christian Heinz
PR Manager
Mirko Fiedler
Head of department Communication Brands 1