Your success at the trade fair

… depends on a trustworthy and committed team.

Team

Leipziger Messe
Leipziger Messe GmbH


Messe-Allee 1 • 04356 Leipzig
Phone +49 341 678-0 • Fax +49 341 678-8762
leipziger-messe.de


Your contact persons

Project Director
Ivonne Simons
Phone +49 341 678 8651
i.simons@leipziger-messe.de

Project Manager
Yvonne Gneiting
Phone +49 7022 60255 15
y.gneiting@leipziger-messe.de

Project Manager
Konstantin Daum
Phone +49 341 678 7793
k.daum@leipziger-messe.de

Project Assistant Programme
Alexandra Cwikla
Phone +49 341 678 8657
a.cwikla@leipziger-messe.de


Wir bearbeiten Ihre E-Mail. Sie erleichtern uns die Arbeit, wenn Sie NUR EINE E-Mail senden und NICHT alle Ansprechpartner kontaktieren. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis!

 

We’re processing your e-mail. You can speed up processing by sending ONLY ONE e-mail to only one of us, and NOT all of us. Thank you for your understanding!

Foreign agencies

France

German-French Chamber of Commerce

Mrs. Theresa Marschner
18, rue Balard
75015 PARIS
FRANCE
Phone: +33 1 40583576
tmarschner@francoallemand.com
http://www.francoallemand.com

Great Britain and Ireland

DotExpo

Mrs. Bindiya Verma
76 Derwent Avenue, Barnet
Hertfordshire EN4 8LZ
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: +44 20 8090 4008
b.verma@leipziger-messe.de

Austria

M-TEC Handelsges.m.b.H.

Mr. Robert Mittermann
Office Park 1, Top B02
1300 Vienna Airport
1150 WIEN
AUSTRIA
Telefon: +43 1 227 87 187
Robert.Mittermann@messeservice.at
https://www.messeservice.at/

Italy / Spain / Portugal

EOS Mktg&Communication Srl

Via Pietro Mascagni 8
I - 20811 Cesano Maderno (MB)
Telefon +39 0362 503215
Fax +39 0362 1794768
info@eosmarketing.it
www.eosmarketing.it

Netherlands

FAIR FORMAT

Mrs. Cora Burger
Vrijlandslaantje 7
7214 PW EPSE
NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31 85 006 56 12
media@fairformat.nl
http://www.fairformat.nl

Poland

Targi Lipskie Polska Sp.z o.o.

Ms. Magdalena Lafuente
ul. Jana Olbrachta 29, lok. 5
01-102 WARSZAWA
POLAND
Phone: +48 22 414 4471, 72, 73
info@targilipskie.pl
http://www.targilipskie.pl

Turkey

Artkim Fuarcılık A. S.

Sultan Selim Mah. Akyol Sitesi Çıkmazı Sk.No:6
Artkim Center
TR-34415 4.Levent - Istanbul
Phone +90 0212 32400 00
Fax +90 0212 32437 57
sales@artkim.com.tr
www.artkim.com.tr

Switzerland and Liechtenstein

DeltaBlue AG Exhibition and Events

Mr. Hanspeter Hunziker
Motorenstrasse 2a
8623 WETZIKON
SCHWEIZ
Phone: +41 55 2228888
welcome@deltablue.eu
www.deltablue.eu

Other countries

 

The full list of our foreign agencies can be found here.

Press contact

Christian Heinz

Phone +49 341 678 6514
c.heinz@leipziger-messe.de

button up